• Dr. Gerhard Aumayr

    Executive Dean
    Sigmund-Haffner-Gasse 18, A-5020 Salzburg
    +43 676 88 2222 00
    gerhard.aumayr@smbs.at

  • Mag. Emmerich Bachmayer

    Representation
    Reisnerstrasse 3/8, 1030 Wien
    +43 664 4500149
    emmerich.bachmayer@smbs-campus.at

  • Mag.a Daniela Lehner

    Key Account & Program Management
    Sigmund-Haffner-Gasse 18, A-5020 Salzburg
    +43 676 88 2222 27
    daniela.lehner@smbs.at

  • Mag. Bernhard Sams, MBA

    Director Consulting and Program Development
    Sigmund-Haffner-Gasse 18, A-5020 Salzburg
    +43 676 88 2222 03
    bernhard.sams@smbs.at

  • Dr. Franz Josef Promock, MAS MTD MBA

    Director Sino-Austria Exchange Programmes
    Aigner Straße 34, A-5026 Salzburg
    +43 676 88 2222 12
    franz.promock@smbs.at

  • Norbert Gerner, Bakk.

    Director Program Management
    Sigmund-Haffner-Gasse 18, A-5020 Salzburg
    +43 676 88 2222 33
    norbert.gerner@smbs.at

  • Maria Marschall

    Program Management
    Sigmund-Haffner-Gasse 18, A-5020 Salzburg
    +43 676 88 2222 16
    maria.marschall@smbs.at

  • Mag.a Dr.in Uta Lichtenegger-Laufke

    Program Management
    Sigmund-Haffner-Gasse 18, A-5020 Salzburg
    +43 676 88 2222 07
    uta.lichtenegger@smbs.at

  • Mag.a Sandra Wöß

    Key Account & Program Management
    Sigmund-Haffner-Gasse 18, A-5020 Salzburg
    +43 676 88 2222 06
    sandra.woess@smbs.at

  • Sandra Sattlecker, BA

    Program Management
    Sigmund-Haffner-Gasse 18, A-5020 Salzburg
    +43 676 88 2222 05
    sandra.sattlecker@smbs.at

  • Esther Nowy, MA

    Program Management
    Sigmund-Haffner-Gasse 18, A-5020 Salzburg
    +43 676 88 2222 11
    esther.nowy@smbs.at

  • Anna Andrasi

    Assistant Program Management
    Sigmund-Haffner-Gasse 18, A-5020 Salzburg
    +43 676 88 2222 26
    anna.andrasi@smbs.at

  • Univ.-Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. Josef Neuert

    Associate Dean of Research
    Sigmund-Haffner-Gasse 18, A-5020 Salzburg
    +43 676 88 2221 00
    josef.neuert@smbs.at

  • Dipl. Europa-Ök. (FH) Markus Spriestersbach, MBA

    Program Management
    Sigmund-Haffner-Gasse 18, A-5020 Salzburg
    +43 676 88 2222 34
    markus.spriestersbach@smbs.at

  • Mag.a Beatrix Rumpl

    Leitung Marketing & PR
    Sigmund-Haffner-Gasse 18, A-5020 Salzburg
    +43 676 88 2222 22
    beatrix.rumpl@smbs.at

  • Birgit Neumayr

    Assistant Marketing & Program Management
    Sigmund-Haffner-Gasse 18, A-5020 Salzburg
    +43 676 88 2222 08
    birgit.neumayr@smbs.at

  • Mag.a Brigitte Rudow, MBA

    Finance & Law
    Sigmund-Haffner-Gasse 18, A-5020 Salzburg
    +43 676 88 2222 38
    brigitte.rudow@smbs.at

  • Gabriele Voggenberger

    Finance & Controlling
    Sigmund-Haffner-Gasse 18, A-5020 Salzburg
    +43 676 88 2222 28
    gabriele.voggenberger@smbs.at