Team_SMBS Header_Copyright Luigi Caputo
education for leaders
For more programs switch to the German version

Meet our Team!

If you have specific question do not hesitate to contact us. 

We are looking forward to getting in touch with you personally. 

Mag. Stephanie Lichtenberg, MBA
CEO

Tel: +43 676 88 2222 27
E-mail: stephanie.lichtenberg@smbs.at

Marlene Gois_Photocredit Siegrid Cain 2021_SMBS Team

Mag. Marlene Gois
Head of Program Management

Tel: +43 676 88 2222 03
E-mail: marlene.gois@smbs.at 

 

Markus Marek
Head of Study Advice and Marketing

Tel: +43 676 88 2222 20
E-mail: markus.marek@smbs.at 

Maria Marschall
Study Advice

Tel: +43 676 88 2222 16
E-mail: maria.marschall@smbs.at 

 

Lara Panahi_SMBS Team_Marketing

Lara Panahi, BA                                            Marketing & PR

Tel: +43 676 88 2222 08
E-mail: lara.panahi@smbs.at

Sophie Vockenhuber_SMBS Team_Marketing

Sophie Vockenhuber
Marketing & PR

Tel: +43 676 88 2222 22
E-mail: sophie.vockenhuber@smbs.at 

Dr. Christina Katsikadeli
Program Management Ph.D.

Tel: +43 676 88 2222 34
E-mail: christina.katsikadeli@smbs.at

Michael Gassner, MSc, MA

Program Management

Tel: +43 676 88 2222 05
E-mail: michael.gassner@smbs.at

Rebecca Kahr, BA

Program Management

Tel: +43 676 88 2222 26
E-mail: rebecca.kahr@smbs.at 

Christina Hotter

Student Assistant

Tel: +43 676 88 2222 91
E-mail: christina.hotter@smbs.at